NeoDove
Search…
Settings
Learn to configure call Settings and app settings
The settings section in NeoDove allows you to configure the NeoDove mobile app and update the app according to your requirement
Note - As soon as we update settings on the web - portal, it will automatically reflect changes on the mobile application.

Steps

    1.
    Log in to your NeoDove account ( https://app.neodove.com/ )
    2.
    Go to the Settings option, from the menu bar
    present on the top-right hand section of your screen
    3.
    A page will appear under the name settings with two sections-
    App settings
    Call settings
Let us learn how to configure settings.
    App settings: Under the app settings option, we have the following options-
    1.
    Enable automatic call dialling
Through this option, you can enable or disable the automatic dialling feature, you can even set time-intervals for the NeoDove application to make a call automatically. For example, if you have set the time interval to 5seconds, then the application will automatically conduct a call to the lead within 5seconds after it appears on the screen
2. Display contact number on the lead
Through this option, you can enable or disable the display of the lead’s contact number to your sales executive. For example, if you don’t want your sales executive to see the lead’s number then you can disable this setting
3.Display Start calling button
Through this option, you can enable or disable the start calling button from the mobile application. For example, if you don’t want your sales executive to receive the option to conduct a campaign-wise calling process, you can just disable this setting
4. Allow executive to view leads for others
Through this option, you can enable or disable whether to allow the executive to view leads for others in the start calling button from the mobile application. For example - If you don’t want your sales executive to receive the option to conduct a campaign-wise calling process, you can just disable this setting
5. Assign Schedule Lead of one User to the other
Using this option, if a user is not available to take a scheduled call, In place his scheduled leads will automatically be assigned to the other user after the particular duration specified.
    Call settings
Under the call settings option, there are 2 options-
    1.
    Retry Switched off/Out-of-network calls ( Stage 1 )
Through this option, you can change the frequency and time intervals of Retry Switched off/Out-of-network calls To disable this setting, just remove the tick-mark by pressing it once, present beside the Retry Switched off/Out-of-network calls heading
2. Retry Busy/Not-picked calls (Stage 2)
Through this option, you can change the frequency and time intervals of Retry the busy/Not-picked calls To disable this setting, just remove the tick-mark by pressing it once, present beside the Retry Busy/Not-picked calls heading
4. Click on the Update button present below, after you are done with all the changes
Last modified 7mo ago
Copy link
Contents
Steps