How to Delete Users?
The NeoDove admin has the authority to permanently remove a user from the organization's NeoDove account.
This action results in the user's complete deletion from the system, including all associated data and access rights.
It's a significant administrative action that should be carried out with caution, typically done when a User's presence within the organization is no longer required.
- 3.By default, a list of all the Users is visible.
- 4.In this list, under the heading "Action", you will find a Menu Icon (3 vertical dots) against every User’s Name.
- 5.Select this Menu Icon present against the User you want to Delete.
- 6.A drop-down "Menu Bar" will appear.
- 7.Click on the "Delete" option in the "Menu Bar".
- 8.Select Yes, I'm sure to confirm.
Note: If this User has some Pending Leads or Campaigns left, then we will further receive a Menu Bar called Reassign Leads.
- As we are deleting this User’s account, we need to Reassign his/her leads to some Other User.
- From the User’s option, select the User who should receive the Pending Campaigns and Leads.
- 9.Now click on the "Update" button to get it updated.